Also available in简体中文Bahasa Melayu
Event · Kuala Lumpur
MYHOME Home Expo 2026 at Pavilion Bukit Jalil: three days of free entry, 44 appliance brands listed, no floor plan
The same organiser runs a second October show at another mall, same daily hours, same door policy. Take whichever one is nearer home.

Official schedule: 9–11 October 2026. Dates are from the organiser's announcement. We cannot confirm that the event is running on any particular day.
What the organiser has published is brand names, not a floor plan: four official sale pages carry long runs of appliance, mattress, sofa and kitchen cabinet names, each page tied to this show's dates and venue, and not a word anywhere on the site on who is standing where. MYHOME Home Expo 2026 runs 9–11 October 2026, Friday to Sunday, 11:00–21:00 daily, at Pavilion Bukit Jalil Exhibition Centre, Level 5 (Pink Zone), and the organiser's own Upcoming Event page says Free Entrance — free entry. Official Upcoming Event page So two things can be settled before you leave the house: which brands are on those lists, and where each of those offers sets its bar. Here they are, one at a time, and whether they add up to a trip out to Bukit Jalil.
At a glance
- Hours: Friday 9 October to Sunday 11 October 2026, 11:00–21:00 on all three days. Organiser's machine-readable summary
- Where: Pavilion Bukit Jalil Exhibition Centre, Level 5 (Pink Zone). The venue lists Hall 1, 2 & 3 for this one; the exhibition centre is 47,000 sq ft across 3 halls, with room for more than 200 booths. Venue event page
- Admission: the organiser's Upcoming Event page reads "Free Entrance" and its own machine-readable summary reads "Admission: Free entry" — free entry is the organiser's wording, in both places. Official Upcoming Event page
- What's on the floor: the organiser's structured data and machine-readable summary say more than 500 home and living brands and up to 80% off selected items — but neither line appears anywhere in the readable text of the site. What the readable text does carry is brand lists: four official sale pages tie named brands to this show. Booth numbers and a floor plan are nowhere on the site; the organiser says that is what the MySapu app is for
- Who it's for: anyone replacing furniture, appliances or renovation bits right now who's willing to buy on the day — the big draw needs RM1,000 spent, and the points run off what you spend. If you're only there to browse and compare, go in knowing the organiser has published brand lists but no floor plan on the site, and says the MySapu app is where you find who is standing where
- Getting there: the venue says the Bukit Jalil, Sri Petaling and Awan Besar LRT stations are all nearby; the exhibition centre sits on Level 5, Pink Zone, and has a dedicated entrance of its own on Level 2. Venue information page
- Registering online first: the organiser does not say either way
What to look for
- You can see a long run of brand names before you leave; where they are standing, you cannot: four of the organiser's sale pages tie named brands straight to this show, each page carrying this show's dates and venue. The appliance page lists 44 of them, Bosch, Daikin, Electrolux, Samsung, Sharp, LG, Khind, Rinnai and Rubine among them; the mattress page lists 33, including Dunlopillo, Getha, King Koil, Slumberland, Tempur and Vono; the sofa page lists 21, Cellini and Pullman among them; the kitchen cabinet page names just 2, Sci and Xinmis. Each of the four lists ends with a line saying there is more. Worth being clear about: booth numbers, a floor plan, which brand is standing where — none of that is anywhere on the site. The organiser puts it in the app instead: the MySapu app page promises you can "Find our top brands, exhibitors, and must-visit booths with ease", and whether there is a floor plan inside the app is not something HiGo can check for you. So the lists help you decide whether to go, and finding anyone on the day is on you. Official appliance page, Official mattress page, Official sofa page, Official kitchen cabinet page
- For a shot at the RM11,888, spend RM1,000 first: the organiser calls the scheme My Spender Rewards, and the home page card reads cash prizes worth up to RM 11,888. The prize graphic splits that into two tiers: GRAND REWARDS of RM11,888 for 3 winners only, which the graphic spells out as 3 Grand Winners, and EVENT REWARDS of RM1,000 for 10, which it spells out as 10 Lucky Winners. Whether that RM11,888 is each or shared between the three, the organiser does not say. The condition is on a separate page, in the organiser's own words: spend RM1,000 to be entitled for the Grand Draw. The organiser does not state how the draw is run, when it is drawn, or whether you have to be in the hall; the page carries one line, Terms & Conditions apply. Official Spend and Win page
- Two things live in the MySapu app: the voucher and the points: the voucher graphic reads "up to Rm2000" above a line in capitals, "ONLY @MYSAPU APP", and the organiser's structured data and machine-readable summary both put the instant rebate at up to RM2,000; the organiser's own MySapu app page, though, says you stand a chance to redeem cash vouchers worth up to RM3,000, and the two have not been reconciled. The points scheme the organiser calls Guaranteed Rewards: the home page card reads Every RM1 = 1 point, with bigger rewards for more points, the dedicated page says gifts, vouchers and rewards are redeemed through the MySapu App, and the points graphic reads POINT NO EXPIRY. The organiser does not state how many points buy what. Official Grab Voucher page, Official MySapu app page, Official Guaranteed Rewards page
- 0% instalments run up to 36 months, on selected brands only: the home page card reads Top Brands Zero Interest and 0% interest instalment plans up to 36 months. Selected brands is the organiser's own framing, printed on the graphic as TOP BRANDS, so this is not a floor-wide offer. The dedicated page gives the example of a fridge or a mattress that costs thousands, spread over the next few months or years. The organiser does not state which banks or which brands. Official 0% instalment page
- If an exhibitor never delivers, MYCARE pays in vouchers, not cash: the organiser describes MYCARE Protection as a free buyer protection programme, and the trigger is spelt out — an exhibitor failing to deliver your goods after the event. The amount is the loose end. The home page card reads "gives RM2K cash voucher compensation", but MYCARE's own page never repeats that figure, and nor does its graphic. The organiser does not state how to claim, how long it takes, or how much comes back. Official MYCARE page
- Scan & Win is a draw for a Samsung QLED Q5F Full HD Smart TV: the organiser's wording is stand a chance to win, so it is a draw rather than something everyone walks out with. The model on the prize graphic is that one. The organiser does not state what you scan, how many sets are going, or when it is drawn. Official Scan and Win page
Worth knowing on the day
- Most of this runs through the MySapu app: the vouchers come out of it and the points are redeemed in it, and installing it in a crowded hall is nobody's idea of fun
- Every offer carries a Terms & Conditions apply line, and the site does not publish a full set of terms: how draw entries are counted, whether a voucher stacks on a discount, what points convert into — ask at the counter before you pay
- To ask about the terms beforehand, ring the organiser's office: the published number is 03-74902128, office hours 9:30–18:30, and the SqWhere address in Shah Alam is the office, not the show floor. Official contact page
- The same organiser has a second October show at Sunway Pyramid: 16–18 October 2026, Friday to Sunday, Sunway Pyramid Convention Centre (CP3), the same 11:00–21:00 and the same Free Entrance line. If you're on the Selangor side, take the nearer one. Official Upcoming Event page
Places nearby
A full floor of sofas and mattresses will do your feet in. All four below are in HiGo's merchant listings, inside Pavilion Bukit Jalil or right next to it, rated 4.8 or above with at least 200 reviews; senQ Elite is on the same floor as the show, Level 5 Pink Zone:
senQ Elite Pavilion Bukit Jalil
GAIAS - Pavilion Bukit Jalil
ITSU (Pavilion Bukit Jalil)
Good Times DIY Baking Studio & Lifestyle Cafe Sdn Bhd
Ratings and review counts come from Google's public data, as recorded by HiGo on 4 September 2026. They are not a HiGo ranking or recommendation.
Before you go
- If you're after the big prize: the RM11,888 tier goes to 3 winners, and the organiser states you have to spend RM1,000 to get into the Grand Draw, while the RM1,000 tier goes to 10. Work out whether one more purchase for one more entry is worth it to you
- If you're after the vouchers: they come out of the MySapu app and nowhere else, the organiser puts them at up to RM2,000 in one place and up to RM3,000 in another, and the two have not been reconciled — install the app first and go by what the counter says
- If you're worried the dates and times might change: the last-modified stamp in the organiser's structured data still reads 14 August 2026, so open the organiser's site and the venue event page once more before you set off
Every corner, everywhere.


